Collabor: academic partner search

The purpose of this page is to bring together collaboration partners:

If you are interested in finding a partner at Széchenyi István University for research and development work or for any common academic programme or project, take a look at the proposals.

Likewise, if you are currently a staff member or student at Széchenyi who is seeking partner(s) in your field to participate in a project, you can let the world know from this site.

 

Incoming international cooperation proposals to departments at SZE
Name of Institution Field of proposal Contact person E-mail
Beatriu de Pinós programme  co-funded by EU via COFUND programme of Marie Skłodowska-Curie actions postdoctoral research staff into the Catalan science and technology system Dolors Grillo dolors.grillo@gencat.cat
Baku Business University, Azerbaijan Business Zamig Ahmadov (Head of International Relations Department ) relation.bbu.edu.az@gmail.com
Nihon University, College of Economics, Tokyo    Naohiko Ijiri (dean and professor) and Shuichi Ikemoto (chairman, Comittee on International Academic Exchange) ijiri.naohiko@nihon-u.ac.jp  ikemoto.shuichi@nihon-u.ac.jp
Akita Prefectual University , Japan primarily agricultural programmes Hirokazu Madokoro (ass. prof., Dep. of Intelligent Mechatronics) madokoro@akita-pu.ac.jp
Nagoya Institute of Technology, Japan   engineering research cooperations  Nobuhiro Inuzuka  (vice president) and Ikuko Fujiwara (research administrator, Research Administration Office) inuzuka@nitech.ac.jp  fujiwara.ikuko@nitech.ac.jp
Toyo University, Tokyo, Japan    Yasuko Ishi (international partnership Coordinator, International Affairs Office) Chinatsu Watanabe Wehmeier (assistant manager, International Affairs Office) ishi166@toyo.jp 
chinatsu@toyo.jp
Hokuriku University, Ishikawa, Japan    Justin Tobias (deputy manager, International Exchange Center j-tobias@hokuriku-u.ac.jp
Gwangju Institute of Science and Technology, Gwangju    Soo Jung Park (Section of International Cooperation) soopark@gist.ac.kr
Seoul National University of Science and Technology, Seoul    Kiheon Nam, Dean, Office of International Education  namkh@seuoltech.ac.kr
SolBridge International School of Business Woosong Education Foundation, Daejeon.    Romain Bartolo (regional manager, International Relations)  rbartolo@solbridge.ac.kr
Dongguk University   primarily in the field of enginering Sejin Kwon (assistant manager, Center for International relations) and Minji Kim (program coordinator, Center for International Relations): sjkwon@dongguk.edu mjclaire@dongguk.edu
Ewha School of Business EWHA Womens University, Seoul   Jongkuk Lee (associate vice president for International Affairs, associate professor of marketing jongkuk@ewha.ac.kr
Korea University, Seoul    Seunghyun Yang (manager, Study Abroad Programmes, Office of International Affairs) s_hyun@korea.ac.kr
Woonjung Green Campus, Sungshin University, Seoul  primarily in the area of Business and Economics Mi Jung Kim (program Coordinator, Office of International Affairs) international@sungshin.ac.kr
Kyung Hee University, Seoul    Sang Hoo Park (senior manager, Office of International Affairs naya@khu.ac.kr
Pusan National University, Busan    Miryeong(May) Choi (international program manager, PNU International abroad@pusan.ac.kr
Ministry of Education, National Institute for International Education   Siyoung Kim (coordinator, International Student Support Team) sy1369@korea.kr
Indian Institute of Technology, Bhubaneswar solar micro pump for irrigation - Climate-smart and Resilient Agriculture. the H2020 currently open LC-SFS-19-2019  Prof. Saroj Kumar Nayak  nayaks@iitbbs.ac.in
The University of Novi Pazar, Serbia Philology Saima Baćićanin webredakcija@uninp.edu.rs

 

 

Proposals for international cooperation by SZE
Department / Faculty Field of proposal Contact person
Faculty of Mechanical Engineering, Informatics and Electrical Engineering field of robotics Miklos Kuczmann (kuczmann@sze.hu)
Department of Information Technology (belongs to Faculty of Mechanical Engineering, Informatics and Electrical Engineering) scheduling, batch process scheduling, discrete optimization, production planning, robotic cell scheduling Dr. Hatwágner F. Miklós (hatwagnf@sze.hu)

H-9026 Győr, Egyetem tér 1. 

Hungary

(Administrative Building 101.)

0036/96/503-418, 0036/503-419

information@sze.hu


CENTRE OF INTERNATIONAL PROGRAMMES – OFFICE HOURS
  am pm
Monday  10:00-12:00 12:30-14:00
Tuesday  10:00-12:00 12:30-14:00
Wednesday  10:00-12:00 12:30-14:00
Thursday  10:00-12:00 12:30-14:00
Friday  10:00-11:00 12:30-14:00

Videos